Barracuda Championship

The Ultimate Fan Experience

The Official Barracuda Championship Pro-Am

July 2024


Imagine throwing the football around with Tom Brady.
Or shooting hoops with Steph Curry.
Not possible…

No other professional sporting event outside the PGA TOUR affords sponsors and their guests the opportunity to participate alongside professional athletes and enjoy world-class hospitality.

Get ready for a day complete with premium tee prize packages, gourmet culinary selections, on-course experiences and up-close, quality time with PGA TOUR pros at Tahoe Mountain Club’s Old Greenwood – a Jack Nicklaus Signature designed golf course.

Pro-Am Threesome

[3] Amateur playing positions in the Barracuda Championship Pro-Am
[3] Premium tee prize packages
[6] Invitations to the post-play awards party (hosted)
On-course food and refreshments throughout the event
Each player encouraged to bring a guest to caddy during the event and walk the golf course.

2023 Pro-Am Results

Morning Results

Ranking PGA TOUR Pros Players Score
1st Place Dahmen/Soderberg Mike Rasmussen, Scott Esslin, Brad Benamati 31
2nd Place Pendrith/Forsstrom Marvin Blough, Chris Carolan, Brian Cushing 31
3rd Place Norlander/Schwab Allen Mozingo, John Bush, Blake Roath 30

Afternoon Results

Ranking PGA TOUR Pros Players Score
1st Place Hahn/Hoffman Erin Hintz, Kara Wilson, John Dwyer 37
2nd Place Baddeley/Stroud Chris Ross, George Garcia, William Blankshain 32
3rd Place Piercy/Armitage Russell Uyeda, Daman Grewal, Greg Saenz 30
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search