2020 BARRACUDA CHAMPIONSHIP WILL BE TELEVISED ONLY EVENT

The Barracuda Championship scheduled for July 27–Aug. 2 will be hosted without on-site spectators this year. This is in accordance with current California and Nevada County guidelines in place due to COVID-19.

While it was a difficult decision for us to make, the health and safety of everyone involved with the tournament and the surrounding area continues to be our number one priority.

WATCH US LIVE 

While you cannot catch all the action in person, we remain very excited that a global audience will be able to see the beauty of our region through the telecast on Golf Channel.

Tune in to the Golf Channel:

  • Thursday, July 30 | 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. PDT / 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. EDT
  • Friday, July 31 | 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. PDT / 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. EDT
  • Saturday, August 1 | 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. PDT / 7:00 – 10:00 p.m. EDT
  • Sunday, August 2 | 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. PDT / 7:00 – 10:00 p.m. EDT

TICKETS 

If you purchased tickets to the 2020 Barracuda Championship refunds are available or you can choose to roll over this year’s ticket purchase to the 2021 event. For any questions regarding your tickets, please email info@barracudachampionship.com

FOLLOW US 

Keep an eye on our social media channels for news, giveaways and more!

Thank you for your patience, your understanding and your continued support.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search