Win Tito's Terrace Tickets and $100 to Flowing Tide Pub! Enter to Win!

2018 Reno Open Presented by Testoril

Ben Hogan

2018 Reno Open

In the late 1940’s, there was a professional golf tournament called the Reno Open played in Reno, NV.  Some of the greats of the time participated, and the legendary Ben Hogan won in 1948.  Now, nearly 70 years later, we are proud to again host the Reno Open, June 25-27, 2018.

The Reno Open offers the winner an exemption into the 2018 Barracuda Championship, an official PGA TOUR event from July 30 thru August 5 at Montreux Golf & Country Club. This year’s Reno Open will hosted by ArrowCreek Country Club on the Arnold Palmer designed Legends Course.

Compete in individual play in this three-day tournament, co-sanctioned and managed by the Golden Cup Tour (formerly the Golden State Golf Tour).

The event will be scored in the Modified Stableford scoring format.

Registration fees include a room for three nights at the Eldorado Resort Reno! Registration information available by clicking here. Registration will open April 15.


Past Reno Open Winners…

2017 Reno Open Winner

Cody Blick


2016 Reno Open Winner

Scott Smith


2015 Reno Open Winner

John Chin


2017 Reno Open Results

1Cody Blick12-12–24$1,250
2Jared Becher13-10–23$900
3Tye Gabriel12-10–22$800
4Matt Lee12-9–21$750
5Alistair Docherty13-7–20$725
T6Douglas Quinones18-0–18$687.50
T6Phil Reedy8-10–18$687.50
T8Scott Smith11-6–17$637.50
T8Matt Picanso4-13–17$637.50
10Zahkai Brown17–1–16$600
11Rod Hamblin10-5–15$450
T12Travis Whisman11-3–14$283.33
T12Jin Ho Chung10-4–14N/A
T12Ryan Heisey10-4–14$283.33
T12Ryan Sperry8-6–14$283.33
16Trent Virden11-2–13
T17Ben Kern10-2–12
T17Alex Kim3-9–12
19Dakota Robinson5-6–11
T20JJ Qualkenbush10-0–10
T20Raymond Beaufils9-1–10
T20Edward Olson3-7–10
T20Wes Payne2-8–10
T24Zach Baker1-8–9
T24Benjamin Shur-1–10-9
T26Kyle Souza5-3–8
T26Peter Lansburgh2-6–8
T28Todd Fischer7–1–6
T28Matt Pridey3-3–6
30TJ Duncan8–4–4
T31Brian Miller1-2–3
T31Jon Scolari0-3–3
T31Wes Heffernan-1-4–3
T34Derek Larson3–1–2
T34John McMillen-2-4–2
36Corey Knight2–3—1
37Conor Salcido0–2—2
38Brett Okimura3–9—6
T39Matthew Hodgen5–12—7
T39Stephen Osborne-2–5—7
41Aaron Lee-3–5—8
42Greg Wenzel-2–8—10
43Jack Griffen-2–11—13
44Jake Byrum-7–7—14
45Geoffrey Robbins-12–3—15
46Josh Ralph-13–3—16
47Josh Weeden-12–12—24
48Tyler Daykin-14–11—25
49James Simmons-11–19—30
50Cole Tripp-8–25—33

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search